The Fang Fever.

TruBlood_ad_04

Zombies are out, vampires are in. Very in, I might say.

I was seriously worried about all that fuss about zombies. I had a test for checking my chances of surviving a zombie attack, and guess what, there are very few. No I don’t keep guns and baseball bats in my home and of course I would go out to try to rescue my family! Geez…

Well since then I lock my door everyday because of the zombies. And whenever I’m alone in my place I always try to be close to something I can defend myself with.I’m not kidding.

But now everything has changed.

Get the fang fever. And let the sunshine out.

TRUE BLOOD
HBO series – Official site.

SOOKIE STACKHOUSE SOUTHERN VAMPIRE SERIES
The book series that inspired True Blood – www.charlaineharris.com

LET THE RIGHT ONE IN (Låt den rätte komma in)
Sweedish movie from 2008 – watch the trailer.

BAT FOR LASHES (music)
Album: Fur and Gold (2007)
www.batforlashes.com


“If there is in this world a well-attested account, it is that of the vampires. Nothing is lacking: official reports, affadavits of well-known people, of surgeons, of priests, of magistrates; the judicial proof is most complete. And with all that, who is there who believes in vampires?”Rousseau

3 thoughts on “The Fang Fever.

  1. everyone use this phrase (“If there is in this world a well-attested account, it is that of the vampires. Nothing is lacking…) but nowhere I found which rousseau writed it. henri rousseau, jean-jacques rousseau or someone else. now I hope that you know the answer.
    yours fhaitfully
    Ann

  2. Hi Ann, all the places I have researched I’ve found it was Jean-Jacques Rousseau who wrote it. But you know, it’s internet, you can’t never be 100% sure of any source.😉

Leave a Reply

